Arnold Classic 2014 List of invited participants

The organization of the Arnold Sports Festival and IFBB Pro League announced the list of invited athletes competing in different categories of the event to be held from February 28 to March 1: Arnold Classic, Arnold Classic 212, Fitness International, Figure International and Bikini International.

Arnold Sports Festival 2014

Arnold Classic

On Saturday, March 1 in Columbus, Ohio, some of the best bodybuilders in the world will compete in the 26th edition of the Arnold Classic. Shawn Rhoden, Victor Martinez and Brandon Curry, who won the title of Mister International in the past three years, leading to 13 professional bodybuilders at the Arnold Classic 2014.

  • Evan Centopani
  • Brandon Curry
  • Toney Freeman
  • Cedric MacMillan
  • Victor Martinez
  • Edward Nunn
  • Ben Pakulski
  • Shawn Rhoden
  • Fred Smalls
  • Branch Warren
  • Roelly Winklaar
  • Dennis Wolf
  • Hidetada Yamagishi

Arnold Classic 212

Flex Lewis, David Henry and Tricky Jackson lead the list of 10 participants in the category of 212 pounds which opens for the first time at this event. Also noteworthy is the presence of Quincy Winklaar, Roelly Winklaar Hermando of competing at the Arnold Classic.

  • Aaron Clark
  • Charles Dixon
  • David Henry
  • Richard "Tricky" Jackson
  • Jamex "Flex" Lewis
  • Stan McQuay
  • Jose Raymond
  • Marco Rivera
  • Angel Rangel Vargas
  • Quincy Winklaar

Figure International

In the section on Figures, Candice Keene defending champion and three-time winner Nicole Wilkins are favorites list. Is also expected to fight for the title Heather Dees, second in 2013 Recall that Wilkins did not compete last year and returns to try to add the fourth Figure International under his belt.

  • Kati Alander
  • Dana Ambrose
  • Alicia Coates
  • Ava Cowan
  • Heather Dees
  • Amanda Doherty
  • Allison Frahn
  • Candice Keene
  • Candice Lewis
  • Elissa Martis
  • Larissa Reis
  • Camala Rodriguez-McClure
  • Giadi Simari
  • Gennifer Strobo
  • Ann Titone
  • Natalie Waples
  • Nicole Wilkins

Bikini International

India Paulino will try to become the first to win twice Bikini International, since this category has had three champions in the three years he has been held. Nathalia Melo, second in 2013, Ashley Kaltwasser, Bikini Olympia winner and former champion 2013 Arnold Amateur and Amanda Latona are favorites in the list of 16 invited.

  • Noy Alexander
  • Stacey Alexander
  • Jennifer Andrews
  • Juliana Daniell
  • Margret Gnarr
  • Ashley Kaltwasser
  • Courtney King
  • Amanda Latona
  • Janet Layug
  • Nathalia Melo
  • Jessica Mone
  • Justine Munro
  • India Paulino
  • Yeshaira Robles
  • Anna Starodubtseva
  • Anna Virmajoki

Fitness International

In the Fitness section, defending champion Tanji Johnson, Oksana Grishina, second in 2013 and Bethany Cisternino, third last year, are prime candidates for the victory this year.

  • Michelle Blank
  • Myriam Capes
  • Bethany Cisternino
  • Regiane DaSilva
  • Allison Ethier
  • Ryall Graber
  • Oksana Grishina
  • Amanda Hatfield
  • Tanji Johnson
  • Whitney Jones
  • Babette Mulford
  • Danielle Ruban
  • Kizzy Vaines
  • Trish Warren
  • Melinda Szabo

Related Articles:

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook

One comment on "Arnold Classic 2014 List of invited participants"

    Leave a Comment